Steely Dan - Northeast Corridor: Steely Dan Live! | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Black Cow [Live]
2. Kid Charlemagne [Live]
3. Rikki Donít Lose That Number [Live]
4. Hey Nineteen [Live]
5. Any Major Dude Will Tell You [Live]
6. Glamour Profession [Live]
7. Things I Miss The Most [Live]
8. Aja [Live]
9. Peg [Live]
10. Bodhisattva [Live]
11. Reeliní In The Years [Live]
12. A Man Ainít Supposed To Cry [Live]

More Info:

The first live Steely Dan album in over 25 years. Featuring Hey Nineteen, Aja, Reelin' in the Years & more.


Pack Shot