Happy Together (1997) (30th Annivesary) / O.S.T. - Happy Together (1997) (Original Soundtrack) (2021 Abbey Road Remaster) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Waterfall Cucurrucucu Paloma - Caetano Veloso
2. Bar Sur I (Live Recording 18/9/96)
3. Chunga's Revenge
4. Bar Sur II (Live Recording 18/9/96)
5. Prologue (Tango Apasionado)
6. 3 Amigos III (Live Recording 18/9/96)
7. Milonga For Three
8. I Have Been In You
9. Finale (Tango Apasionado)
10. Happy Together
11. Live Recording 18/9/96

More Info:

Universal Hong Kong pressing. Universal. 2021.