KISS - Destroyer: 45th Anniversary Edition [Deluxe 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Detroit Rock City (Remastered)
2. King of The Night Time World (Remastered)
3. God of Thunder (Remastered)
4. Great Expectations (Remastered)
5. Flaming Youth (Remastered)[Side B]
6. Sweet Pain (Remastered)[Side B]
7. Shout It Out Loud (Remastered)[Side B]
8. Beth (Remastered)[Side B]
9. Do You Love Me? (Remastered)[Side B]
10. God Of Thunder And Rock And Roll (Paul Stanley Demo)
11. Detroit Rock City (Paul Stanley Demo)
12. Love Is Alright (Paul Stanley Demo)
13. I Don't Want No Romance (Gene Simmons Demo)
14. Rock N' Rolls Royce (Gene Simmons Demo)
15. Star (Gene Simmons Demo)
16. Beth (Acoustic Mix)
17. Shout It Out Loud (Mono Single Edi
18. King Of The Night Time World (Live Rehearsal Instrumental)
19. Detroit Rock City (Instrumental)
20. Flaming Youth (Early Version)
21. Shout It Out Loud (Alternate Mix)

More Info:

Destroyer 45th Deluxe 2LP features the first ever 1/2-speed mastered album from Abbey Road Mastering Studios on 180-gram audiophile vinyl plus 12 bonus tracks – 10 unreleased – including the new “Beth (Acoustic Mix).” A 20-page booklet showcases unreleased & rare photos along with “The Story of Destroyer” liner notes.


Pack Shot