Mc Solaar - Qui Seme Le Vent Recolte Le Tempo | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Qui Seme Le Vent Recolte Le Tempo
Artist: Mc Solaar
Format: CD


Label: Universal France
Rel. Date: 09/03/2021
UPC: 602435990279

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Intro 1:00
2. Who Sows the Wind Harvests the Tempo 4:13
3. Fat Vs. Gray Matter 3:24
4. Fashion Victim 3:10
5. History of Art 3:25
6. Armand Is Dead 3:07
7. North Quarter 3:08
8. Interlude 0:30
9. Part Time 3:47
10. Caroline 4:43
11. Music Soothes the Soul 5:02
12. Move from There (Part 1) 3:10
13. Move from There (Part 2) 3:04
14. Ragga Jam 5:06
15. Currency 3:39
16. Funky Dreamer 1:13