Hans Zimmer - No Time to Die (Limited Edition) (Gold Vinyl) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Gun Barrel
2. Matera
3. Message from An Old Friend
4. Square Escape
5. Someone Was Here
6. Not What I Expected
7. What Have You Done?
8. Shouldn't We Get to Know Each Other First?
9. Cuba Chase
10. Back to Mi6
11. Good to Have You Back
12. Lovely to See You Again
13. Home
14. Norway Chase
15. Gearing Up
16. Poison Garden
17. The Factory
18. I'll Be Right Back
19. Opening the Doors
20. Final Ascent
21. No Time to Die
22. Q1
23. Q2
24. Q3
25. Q4

More Info:

Limited edition double-gold vinyl pressing. This vinyl version features an additional four short music cues listed only as Q1, Q2, Q3 and Q4. No Time to Die: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack album to the 25th James Bond film of the same name. Released by Decca Records on 1 October 2021, the music was composed by Hans Zimmer, making him the sixth non-British composer after Marvin Hamlisch, Bill Conti, Michael Kamen, Éric Serra and Thomas Newman to score a film in the series. The film's theme song of the same name performed by Billie Eilish, was composed with her brother Finneas O'Connell.