Various Artists - Euphoria Season 1 Soundtrack [Purple LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Labrinth, Zendaya - All For Us (With Zendaya)
2. Labrinth - Mount Everest
3. Bobby Womack - Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
4. Air Supply - Even The Nights Are Better
5. Charlotte Day Wilson - Work
6. Blood Orange - Champagne Coast
7. Kilo Kish - Taking Responsibility
8. Santigold - Run The Road
9. The Last Artful, Dodgr - Hot
10. Amandla Stenberg - Be Mine
11. Arcade Fire - My Body Is A Cage
12. Billie Eilish, RosalĂ­a - Lo Vas A Olvidar
13. Ai Bendr - Love Me Low

More Info:

Limited purple colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. The Euphoria Season 1 Soundtrack features music from the HBO original series by Labrinth, Zendaya, Air Supply, Arcade Fire, Billie Eilish, Blood Orange and more.