Zucchero - Inacustico D.O.C. & More (Ita) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Inacustico D.O.C. & More (Ita)
Artist: Zucchero
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/21/2021
UPC: 602438121212

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Spirito Nel Buio
2. Soul Mama
3. Cose Che Già Sai Feat. Frida Sundemo
4. Testa O Croce
5. Freedom
6. Vittime Del Cool
7. Sarebbe Questo Il Mondo
8. La Canzone Che Ne Se Va
9. Badaboom (Bel Paese)
10. Tempo Al Tempo
11. Nella Tempesta
12. My Freedom
13. Someday
14. Don't Let It Be Gone Feat. Frida Sundemo
15. Voci
16. Il Suono Della Domenica
17. Blu
18. E' Un Peccato Morir
19. Dindondio
20. L'amore E Nell'aria
21. E' Delicato
22. CI Si Arrende
23. Wonderful Life
24. Love Is All Around?
25. Hai Scelto Me

More Info:

ZUCCHERO "SUGAR" FORNACIARI is back with "INACUSTICO - D.O.C. & MORE", his new album featuring all the tracks from his latest album "D.O.C" plus 11 of his greatest hits re-arranged in brand-new, previously unreleased acoustic versions. Zucchero's audience has been waiting for a long time for such a project. "Spirito nel buio" and "L'amore è nell'aria" are already available on all digital platforms. With a tracklist of 25 songs, "INACUSTICO - D.O.C. & MORE", will be released worldwide in multiple formats: 2CD, 3LP, Streaming and Digital Download. Zucchero's live appointments will restart in 2022, a year that will see him engaged in 14 events at the Verona Arena.