Lorde - Solar Power [Limited Edition] (Pict) (Wsv) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. The Path 3:41
2. Solar Power 3:12
3. California 3:11
4. Stoned at the Nail Salon 4:26
5. Fallen Fruit 3:58
6. Secrets from a Girl (Who's Seen It All) 3:38
7. The Man with the Axe 4:15
8. Dominoes 2:03
9. Big Star 2:47
10. Leader of a New Regime 1:33
11. Mood Ring 3:25
12. Oceanic Feeling 6:39
13. Helen of Troy 2:52
14. Hold No Grudge 4:26

More Info:

Limited edition pressing features a bonus 7" picture disc. Universal. 2021.