Now That's What I Call Music! - Now That's What I Call Country, Volume 14 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Thomas Rhett – “What’s Your Country Song”
2. Gabby Barrett – “The Good Ones”
3. Miranda Lambert – “Bluebird”
4. Kane Brown – “Worship You”
5. Luke Combs – “Better Together”
6. Luke Bryan – “Down To One”
7. Rascal Flatts – “How They Remember You”
8. Dan + Shay – “I Should Probably Go To Bed”
9. Keith Urban & P!nk – “One Too Many”
10. Kelsea Ballerini – “hole in the bottle”
11. Hardy (featuring Lauren Alaina & Devin Dawson) – “One Beer”
12. Sam Hunt – “Breaking Up Was Easy In The ‘90s”
13. Jordan Davis – “Almost Maybes”
14. Florida Georgia Line – “Long Live”
15. Darius Rucker – “Beers And Sunshine”
16. Jake Owen – “Made For You”
17. Dustin Lynch – “Momma’s House”
18. Jameson Rodgers – “Some Girls”
19. Kylie Morgan – “Shoulda” [NOW Presents What’s Next]
20. Priscilla Block – “Just About Over You” [NOW Presents What’s Next]

More Info:

NOW That's What I Call Country Volume 14 will be the latest installment in the popular NOW series. This release is part of the multi-platinum NOW That's What I Call Music! compilation series, the world's best-selling multi-artist albums with sales topping 250 million worldwide and 94 million in the U.S. Now That's What I Call Country Collections have sold over 3 Million. Volume 14 includes songs from Country Superstars- Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt, Miranda Lambert, Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, & others.