Big Sean - Finally Famous: 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Finally Famous: 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
Artist: Big Sean
Format: CD


Label: Def Jam
Rel. Date: 07/30/2021
UPC: 602438247042

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro (10th Anniversary) [10th Anniversary]
2. I Do It [10th Anniversary]
3. My Last [10th Anniversary]
4. Don't Tell Me You Love Me [10th Anniversary]
5. Wait for Me [10th Anniversary]
6. Marvin ; Chardonnay [10th Anniversary]
7. Dance (A$$) Remix [10th Anniversary]
8. Get It (DT) [10th Anniversary]
9. Memories (Part II) [10th Anniversary]
10. High [10th Anniversary]
11. Live This Life [10th Anniversary]
12. So Much More [10th Anniversary]
13. What Goes Around [10th Anniversary]
14. Celebrity [10th Anniversary]
15. 100 Keys [10th Anniversary]
16. Freshman 10 (Freestyle) [10th Anniversary]

More Info:

After 10 years, Finally Famous is still a cultural phenomenon in the superstar’s career. Rolling Stone described the album as “a choice summertime rap record, complete with bright, breezy synth beats.” Boasting features from Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, Wiz Khalifa, The-Dream, and many others. Big Sean delivers “Instagram caption” worthy bars throughout these 16 tracks. While a decade has passed since its release, it continues to be relevant, club-certified, and hard hitting. Remixed & Remastered.