Trijntje Oosterhuis / Metropole Orkest - Everchanging Times: Burt Bacharach Songbook Iii | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Every Other Hour
2. Making Love (Duet with Gregory Porter)
3. Let Me Go to Him
4. You'll Never Get to Heaven
5. Everchanging Times
6. Make It Easy on Yourself
7. Be Aware
8. Arthurs Theme (Best That You Can Do)
9. Heartlight
10. A Thousand Things That Were You
11. I Still Have That Other Girl
12. Maybe
13. Wives and Lovers
14. Always Something There to Remind Me
15. Who Is Gonna Love Me?

More Info:

Everchanging Times is Trijntje Oosterhuis' 3rd album of Burt Bacharach compositions. Besides some well-known and timeless classics, the albums also includes some brand new songs from the maestro himself. The album was recorded with the renowned Metropole Orkest and produced by Vince Mendoza, and features a duet with Gregory Porter. Everchanging Times is released on the legendary Blue Note label and pressed on 'Blue Note' transparent blue vinyl.