Billie Eilish - Happier Than Ever (Super Deluxe Edition) (incl. Poster, 2x Art Prints, Bandana + Pin Badges) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Getting Older
2. I Didn't Change My Number
3. Billie Bossa Nova
4. My Future
5. Oxytocin
6. Goldwing
7. Lost Cause
8. Halley's Comet
9. Not My Responsibility
10. Overheated
11. Everybody Dies
12. Your Power
13. Nda
14. Therefore I Am
15. Happier Than Ever
16. Male Fantasy

More Info:

Includes Hardbacked CD, Poster, 2x art prints, bandana and pin badges.