The Rolling Stones - Tattoo You: 40th Anniversary Edition [2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. * Tattoo You (Album Title)
2. Start Me Up - 2021 Remaster
3. Hang Fire - 2021 Remaster
4. Slave - 2021 Remaster
5. Little T;A - 2021 Remaster
6. Black Limousine - 2021 Remaster
7. Neighbours - 2021 Remaster
8. Worried About You - 2021 Remaster
9. Tops - 2021 Remaster
10. Heaven - 2021 Remaster
11. No Use in Crying - 2021 Remaster
12. Waiting on a Friend - 2021 Remaster
13. * Lost ; Found: Rarities (Album Title)
14. Living in the Heart of Love
15. Fiji Jim
16. Trouble's a Comin
17. Shame Shame Shame
18. Drift Away
19. It's a Lie
20. Come to the Ball
21. Fast Talking Slow Walking
22. Start Me Up (Early Version)

More Info:

Tattoo You celebrates 40 years with the release of a brand new deluxe remastered edition. The 2CD includes the newly remastered album alongside Lost & Found, a brand new collection of nine previously unreleased songs from the period of the album’s original release, newly completed and enhanced with additional vocals and guitar by the band. Among these, “Living In The Heart Of Love” is a quintessential Stones rock workout, complete with urgent guitar licks and fine piano detail.