Anthony Ramos - Love And Lies | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Blessings
2. Lose My Mind
3. Échale
4. Love And Lies
5. In The Night
6. Say Less
7. Right Now
8. Control
9. Masterpiece
10. Nobody Else
11. Satisfy You
12. I Can’t Get By

More Info:

After his autobiographical debut album, The Good & The Bad, Brooklyn artist/actor Anthony Ramos returns with his sophomore release, Love And Lies, an adrenaline-filled record that leads listeners through a night out filled with lust, passion, and losing oneself in living on the edge. Proclaimed as Ramos’ most matured music to date, the album — like Ramos himself — is multi-genre from pop with “Lose My Mind”, to R&B on “Control,” and the Latin- inspired “Échale.” 2021 is the year of Anthony Ramos.