Nicki Minaj - Beam Me Up Scotty | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Beam Me Up Scotty
Artist: Nicki Minaj
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 08/13/2021
UPC: 602438369799

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Seeing Green
2. Fractions
3. Crocodile Teeth [Remix]
4. Chi-Raq
5. Boss Ass Bitch [Remix]
6. Intro
7. Itty Bitty Piggy
8. I Get Crazy
9. Kill Da DJ
10. Nicki Minaj Speaks
11. Slumber Party
12. Shopaholic
13. Gotta Go Hard
14. Nicki Minaj Speaks #2
15. Best I Ever Had Remix
16. Keys Under Palm Trees
17. Silly
18. Easy
19. Nicki Minaj Speaks #3
20. Envy
21. Can Anybody Hear Me?
22. Still I Rise
23. Beam Me Up Scotty

More Info:

Nicki Minaj - "Beam Me Up Scotty" - Nicki Minaj is blessing fans with the commercial release of her third and iconic mixtape, Beam Me Up Scotty. The original version was released in 2009 with classic tracks like "I Get Crazy" and "Itty Biggy Piggy." The 2021 rerelease arrives with loosies from that era like "Boss Ass Bitch (Remix)" with PTAF and "Chi-Raq" with G Herbo, as well as three brand new tracks to hold fans over: "Seeing Green" with Drake & Lil Wayne, "Crocodile Teeth" with Skillibeng and "Fractions."