Frank Zappa & The Mothers - Live At Fillmore East, June 1971: 50th Anniversary [3LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Little House I Used To Live In
2. The Mud Shark
3. What Kind Of Girl Do You Think We Are?
4. Bwana Dik
5. Latex Solar Beef
6. Willie The Pimp - Part I
7. Willie The Pimp - Part II
8. Do You Like My New Car?
9. Happy Together
10. Lonesome Electric Turkey
11. Peaches En Regalia
12. Tears Began To Fall


1. Well – featuring John Lennon and Yoko Ono
2. Say Please – featuring John Lennon and Yoko Ono
3. Aaawk – featuring John Lennon and Yoko Ono
4. Scumbag – featuring John Lennon and Yoko Ono
5. A Small Eternity With Yoko Ono – featuring John Lennon and Yoko Ono
6. King Kong - Solos


1. Billy The Mountain: Billy The Mountain, Phase One of “The Plot,” Phase Two & Newscast, The Legendary Low Budget Hero,
2. Billy The Mountain (Ctd): Studebacher Hoch, The Conclusion
3. Homemade Radio Spot
4. Tears Began To Fall
5. Junier Mintz Boogie

More Info:

The iconic 1971 release gets expanded for its 50th Anniversary. Featuring the original single LP newly remastered with two additional vinyl discs of period-perfect vintage mixes from the Vault. Includes the John Lennon and Yoko Ono encore and the original "Billy The Mountain!" Liner Notes by Vaultmeister Joe Travers. Pressed on 180g vinyl by Optimal:Media in Germany and cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering 2021.

Also Available The Mothers 1971 [Super Deluxe Edition 8CD Box Set], Live at Rainbow Theatre [3LP]