Various Artists - Space Jam: A New Legacy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Space Jam: A New Legacy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD


Label: Republic
Rel. Date: 07/16/2021
UPC: 602438433858

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Lil Baby + Kirk Franklin - "We Win (Space Jam: A New Legacy)"
2. 24Kgoldn - "Control the World" [Feat. Lil Wayne]
3. Chance the Rapper - "See Me Fly" [Feat. John Legend ; Symba]
4. Saweetie - "Hoops" [Feat. Salt-N-Pepa ; Kash Doll]
5. Lil Uzi Vert - "Pump Up the Jam"
6. Saint JHN - "Just for Me" [Feat. Sza]
7. John Legend - "Crowd Go Crazy"
8. Jonas Brothers - "Mercy"
9. Lil Tecca ; Aminé - "Gametime"
10. Dame D.O.L.L.A., G-Eazy, P-Lo ; White Dave - "About That Time"
11. Brockhampton - "MVP"
12. Cordae ; Duckwrth - "Settle the Score"
13. Big Freedia - "Goin Looney"
14. Joyner Lucas - "Shoot My Shot"
15. Leon Bridges - "My Guy"
16. Anthony Ramos - "The Best"

More Info:

Republic Records and Warner Bros. Pictures present the soundtrack to Space Jam: A New Legacy, the mega- anticipated animated/live-action film opening in theaters across the U.S. and on HBO Max on July 16. The first single, “We Win (Space Jam: A New Legacy)” debuted at #1 on the Billboard Hot Gospel Songs chart and unites multiplatinum GRAMMY® Award-nominated rapper Lil Baby with 16x GRAMMY® Award-winning multiplatinum gospel icon Kirk Franklin over a beat from Just Blaze [Eminem, JAY-Z.]