Deana Carter - Did I Shave My Legs For This?: 25th Anniversary | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Did I Shave My Legs For This?: 25th Anniversary
Artist: Deana Carter
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/05/2021
UPC: 602438478057

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I've Loved Enough To Know
2. We Danced Anyway
3. Count Me In
4. If This Is Love
5. Love Ain't Worth Making
6. Before We Ever Heard Goodbye
7. How Do I Get There
8. Strawberry Wine (remastered original)
9. That's How You Know It's Love
10. Did I Shave My Legs For This? (remastered original)
11. To The Other Side
12. Strawberry Wine (2021 version)
13. Did I Shave My Legs For This? (2021 version)

More Info:

25th Anniversary Edition of the 5x platinum groundbreaking 1996 debut album Did I Shave My Legs For This? from award-winning country singer/songwriter Deana Carter. All songs have been remastered and includes 2 new tracks. Deana performed and produced new ensemble collaborations of the title track featuring Terri Clark, Sara Evans, Ashley McBryde, and Vince Gill on guitar and the iconic hit single, "Strawberry Wine" featuring Lauren Alaina, Martina McBride, Ashley, Kylie Morgan, and Vince.