Various Artists - Pokémon 25: The Album [Yellow LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Katy Perry, "Electric"
2. Jax Jones, "Phases (with Sinead Harnett)"
3. Mabel, "Take It Home"
4. Lil Yachty, "Believing"
5. J Balvin, "Ten Cuidado"
6. Cyn, "Wonderful"
7. Vince Staples, "Got ’Em"
8. Louane, "Game Girl"
9. Tierra Whack, "Art Show"
10. Post Malone, "Only Wanna Be With You (Pokémon 25 Version)"

More Info:

Pokémon 25: The Album is an exciting new compilation released by Capitol Records to celebrate 25 years of Pokémon. The compilation features new tracks by J Balvin, Lil Yachty, Vince Staples, Jax Jones with Sinead Harnett, Mabel, Tierra Whack, Katy Perry, Post Malone, and Louane. Fans can keep up with the latest news for P25 Music and more celebrations across the franchise on Pokémon’s 25th anniversary website at


Pack Shot