The Chieftains - Chronicles: 60 Years of The Chieftains [2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Away We Go Again
2. The Rocky Road to Dublin
3. Brian Boru's March
4. Carolina Rua / Reel - the Ladies Pantalettes
5. Carolan's Welcome
6. MNA Na Héireann
7. The McCarthy Theme / the Wandering
8. Down in the Willow Garden
9. No. 6 the Coombe
10. Drowsy Maggie
11. Star of the County Down [Live at the Menagerie Belfast, 1999]
12. The Wind That Shakes the Barley [BBC Live Session from the Cambridge Folk Festival, 1981]
13. Carolan's Concerto [Live at Massey Hall, Toronto, 1976]
14. Molly BAN (Bawn)
15. The Morning Dew [Live at Massey Hall, Toronto, 1976 / Remastered 2021]
16. The Timpán Reel
17. My Lagan Love
18. The Boyne Hunt / the Mullinger Races / the Five-Mile Chase (Reels)
19. Hard Times Come Again No More
20. The Foggy Dew
21. The French March
22. Danny Boy
23. O'Neill's March [Live at Massey Hall, Toronto, 1976]
24. 'Round the House and Mind the Dresser
25. Cotton-Eyed Joe

More Info:

CHRONICLES: 60 YEARS OF THE CHIEFTAINS - Chronicles: 60 years of The Chieftains, is a stunning career retrospective featuring tracks from across the band's discography, from their first album Chieftains 1 through their most recent studio album Voice of Ages. Includes collaborations with The Rolling Stones, Diana Krall, Alison Krauss, Van Morrison and Sinéad O'Connor, and previously unreleased recordings from Live at The Royal Albert Hall, Live at The Cambridge Folk Festival, and footage and recordings from the BBC and RTÉ archives.