Leonard, Tasha Cobbs - Hymns | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. God Will
2. Now Lord, WHT Can I Do for You?
3. Well It's All Right
4. Crumbs from the Table
5. Did You Let Your Light Shine?
6. Sunday Morning
7. Daddy Sang Bass
8. Way Up on the Mountain
9. His Love Takes Care of Me
10. He Turned the Water Into Wine
11. If God Is Dead (Who's This Living in My Soul?)
12. Whispering Hope

More Info:

2022 release. Tasha readies fans for Hymns by returning to her gospel roots. Recorded live in Chicago, Hymns reimagines traditional music that is rooted in the unified church experience, delivering it in a refreshing and accessible way. "Sometimes we have to go back to go forward," says Cobbs Leonard, reminding us that the foundations of our faith remain resolute and necessary for progress. Hymns includes guest appearances from Jennifer Hudson, Kierra Sheard, Natalie Grant, and more.