Various Artists - The Velvet Underground: A Documentary Film By Todd Haynes (OST) [2 CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

The Velvet Underground: A Documentary Film By Todd Haynes (OST) [2 CD]
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/15/2021
UPC: 602438614479

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Venus in Furs
2. The Wind - the Diablos
3. 17 XII 63 NYC the Fire Is a Mirror (Excerpt) - the Theatre of Eternal Music
4. Heroin [Mono]
5. Road Runner (Live) - Bo Diddley
6. The Ostrich - the Primitives
7. I'm Waiting for the Man
8. Chelsea Girls - Nico
9. Sunday Morning
10. Sister Ray (Live)
11. Pale Blue Eyes
12. Foggy Notion
13. After Hours (Live) Version 1
14. Sweet Jane
15. Ocean
16. All Tomorrow's Parties

More Info:

Curated by director Todd Haynes, the official soundtrack to his feature documentary (out Oct 15 on Apple TV+) about the highly influential, iconic New York band, The Velvet Underground.

Also Available:†

Various Artists - I'll Be Your Mirror: A Tribute To The Velvet Underground & Nico

Iíll Be Your Mirror: A Tribute to the Velvet Underground & Nico, which is a contemporary tribute to the Velvets debut album.


Pack Shot