Brian May - Another World: Remastered [Limited Edition Collector's Box Set] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Space
2. Business
3. China Belle
4. Why Don't We Try Again
5. On My Way Up
6. Cyborg
7. The Guv'nor
8. Wilderness
9. Slow Down
10. One Rainy Wish
11. All the Way from Memphis
12. Another World
13. Being on My Own
14. Brian Talks - a Tribute to Cozy Powell
15. The Business (Rock on Cozy Mix)
16. Hot Patootie
17. F.B.I. (Original Ruff Mix with Real Bass and Drums)
18. Maybe Baby
19. It's Only Make Believe
20. Otro Lugar
21. Cyborg (Solo Instrumental Version)
22. Business Stings
23. I'll Be Prayin'
24. On My Way Up (Guitar Version)
25. The Last Great Optimist
26. On My Way Up (Live in Paris June '98)
27. Hammer to Fall (Live in Paris June '98)
28. My Boy
29. Space
30. Business
31. China Belle
32. Why Don't We Try Again
33. On My Way Up
34. Cyborg
35. The Guv'nor
36. Wilderness
37. Slow Down
38. One Rainy Wish
39. All the Way from Memphis
40. Another World

More Info:

Following the `Back to the Light' multiformat reissue of 2021, Brian May reissues 1998's `Another World' album - the latest release in his Gold Series. Limited Edition Collector's box set features a 180-gram blue vinyl LP, the remastered album on CD, a bonus disc of tracks chosen by Brian and his team, plus an exclusive enamel pin bage.


Pack Shot