Gregory Porter - Still Rising [2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Hey Laura
2. Liquid Spirit
3. Revival
4. Illusion
5. 1960 What?
6. L-O-V-E
7. Holding on
8. Concorde
9. If Love Is Overrated
10. I Will
11. Real Good Hands
12. My Babe
13. Bad Girl Love
14. No Love Dying
15. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad ?
16. Dry Bones
17. Love Runs Deeper
18. It's Probably Me
19. Natural Blues
20. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
21. Raining in My Heart
22. People Will Say We're in Love
23. Grandma's Hands
24. Christmas Prayer
25. Insanity
26. Make Someone Happy
27. Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)
28. Satiated (Been Waiting)
29. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
30. The Girl from Ipanema
31. Water Under Bridges
32. Right Where You Are
33. Heart and Soul
34. Making Love

More Info:

Gregory Porter's new release Still Rising, is an exquisite collection of musical delights. The first disc includes five brand-new tracks, two new arrangements, and nine of Porter's most loved global tracks. The second disc features breath-taking covers and duets, boasting songs with Moby, Jamie Cullum, Jeff Goldblum, Renee Fleming, Dianne Reeves, Lalah Hathaway, Laura Mvula, Lizz Wright, and others. The new song and first single from the album "Dry Bones," written and produced by Troy Miller.


Pack Shot