Kae Tempest - The Line Is A Curve [Deluxe CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Priority Boredom
2. I Saw Light
3. Nothing to Prove
4. No Prizes
5. Salt Coast
6. Don't You Ever
7. These A the Days
8. Smoking
9. Water in the Rain
10. Move
11. More Pressure
12. Grace

More Info:

Kae Tempest announces their fourth studio album, The Line Is a Curve, releasing on April 8, 2022. Rounding out the album are stunning features from Kevin Abstract, Lianne La Havas, Grian Chatten (Fontaines DC), and more. Kae has amassed over 40 million global streams across their catalog to date. Tour dates for the US, UK, and Europe will be announced later in 2022. Deluxe CD includes folded poster in a 6-panel softpak.