The Mysterines - Reeling | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Life's a Bitch (But I Like It So Much)
2. Hung Up
3. Reeling
4. Old Friends / Die Hard
5. Dangerous
6. On the Run
7. Under Your Skin
8. The Bad Thing
9. In My Head
10. Means to Bleed
11. All These Things
12. Still Call You Home
13. Confession Song

More Info:

The Mysterines - "Reeling" - The Mysterines' hotly anticipated debut album, Reeling, is out March 11, 2022. Reeling was made under the watchful eye of acclaimed producer Catherine Marks (PJ Harvey, Wolf Alice, The Big Moon) over three weeks in between lockdowns at Assault & Battery Studios in London. It was recorded live to capture the intensity of the songs. Grief, self-destruction, and heartache run heavy through the record, but all are brought together by the blackest of humor.