Eddie Vedder/Glen Hansard/Cat Power - Flag Day (Original Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. My Father's Daughter (Olivia Vedder, Eddie Vedder, Glen Hansard)
2. Flag Day (Eddie Vedder, Glen Hansard)
3. I Think Of Angels (Cat Power)
4. Tender Mercies (Glen Hansard, Eddie Vedder)
5. Rather Be Home (Eddie Vedder, Glen Hansard)
6. I Am A Map (Cat Power)
7. As You Did Before (Glen Hansard)
8. There's A Girl (Olivia Vedder, Eddie Vedder, Glen Hansard)
9. I'll Be Waiting (Eddie Vedder, Glen Hansard)
10. I Will Follow (Cat Power)
11. Wave (Glen Hansard, Eddie Vedder)
12. Drive (Eddie Vedder)
13. Dream (Cat Power)

More Info:

Flag Day soundtrack features songs from Cat Power, Glen Hansard, Eddie Vedder & Olivia Vedder. Jennifer Vogelís†father was larger than life. He taught her so much about love and joy but was also the most notorious counterfeiter†in U.S. history. Based on a true story, Sean Penn directs and stars with his real-life daughter, Dylan. Itís a portrait of†a woman struggling to rise above the wreckage of her past while reconciling the inescapable bond between father†and daughter. Seattle Surf/Republic.