William Shatner - Bill | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. I Ride
2. Made in the Shade feat. Joe Walsh
3. Clouds of Guilt feat. Joe Jonas
4. So Far from the Moon feat. Brad Paisley
5. Love, Death, and Horses
6. Just Forgive feat. Robert Randolph
7. Loneliness feat. John Lurie
8. Thunder and Fire feat. Joan As Police Woman
9. The Bridge feat. Daniel Miller
10. Black Horse
11. Masks feat. Dave Koz
12. Monday Night in London
13. Toughie feat. Robert Randolph
14. What Do We Know

More Info:

2021 release. The songs on William Shatner's Bill chronicle significant autobiographical moments in his life and the ideas, challenges, and questions he's confronted along the way. The resulting work blends long-form autobiographical poetry and prose, music, spoken word, performance art, and philosophical exploration. Toggling between passion and despair, reflection and yearning, this collection explores his life journey during a pivotal and chilling moment of history.