Elton John - The Lockdown Sessions | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

The Lockdown Sessions
Artist: Elton John
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/22/2021
UPC: 602438711673

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Cold Heart
2. Always Love You
3. Learn To Fly
4. After All
5. Chosen Family
6. The Pink Phantom
7. It's a s [global reach mix]
8. Nothing Else Matters
9. Orbit
10. Simple Things
11. Beauty In The Bones
12. One Of Me
13. E-Ticket
14. Finish Line
15. Stolen Car
16. I'm Not Gonna Miss You

More Info:

Elton John's The Lockdown Sessions is an album of collaborations recorded remotely over the last 18 months. The Lockdown Sessions is a dazzlingly diverse collection of 16 songs, all Elton John collaborations, with some of the biggest, most exciting artists in the world today including Brandi Carlile, Charlie Puth, Dua Lipa, Eddie Vedder, Gorillaz, Lil Nas X, Miley Cyrus, Nicki Minaj, Rina Sawayama, SG Lewis, Stevie Nicks, Stevie Wonder, Surfaces, Years & Years, Young Thug, and more.