X Ambassadors - The Beautiful Liar | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Chapter One: The Sleeping Giant
2. Beautiful Liar
3. My Own Monster
4. Adrenaline
5. B*
6. Chapter Two: Enter the Shadow
7. Conversations with My Friends
8. I Can See the Lightpalo Santo
9. Theater of War
10. A Brief Word from Our Sponsors
11. Love Is Death
12. Somebody Who Knows You
13. Okay
14. Reincarnated
15. Authors Note

More Info:

On their 3rd full-length album, The Beautiful Liar, the multi-platinum-selling alt-rock band X Ambassadors pay homage to beloved fictions of their childhood, sharing songs that tell the tale of a blind teenage girl discovering her long-dormant superpowers. It's the latest and most ambitious outcome of the band's hyper-creative tendencies. They have augmented the album's storytelling component by weaving in a series of interludes between songs that propel its wildly original plot forward.