Ronan Keating - Songs From Home [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Raglan Road
2. Into the Mystic
3. Where the Streets Have No Name
4. The Voyage
5. The Island
6. Summer in Dublin
7. Guiding Light
8. No Frontiers
9. The Blower's Daughter
10. The Parting Glass
11. Heyday
12. Set in Stone

More Info:

'Songs From Home', released in 2021 by Irish singer Ronan Keating, is filled with tracks that all hold a special place in Ronan's heart from his time spent back home in Ireland (both traditional and modern). This record evokes emotion like never before and is one of the most personal pieces of work to be released from one of the nation's most known, loved and respected musicians.