Lady Gaga - Dawn Of Chromatica [Clear LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Alice [LSDXOXO Remix]
2. Stupid Love [COUCOU CHLOE Remix]
3. Rain On Me [Arca Remix]
4. Free Woman [Rina Sawayama & Clarence Clarity Remix]
5. Fun Tonight [Pabllo Vittar Remix]
6. 911 [Charli XCX & A. G. Cook Remix]
7. Plastic Doll [Ashnikko Remix]
8. Sour Candy [Shygirl & Mura Masa Remix]
9. Enigma [Doss Remix]
10. Replay [Dorian Electra Remix]
11. Sine From Above [Chester Lockhart, Mood Killer & Lil Texas Remix]
12. 1000 Doves [Planningtorock Remix]
13. Babylon [Bree Runway & Jimmy Edgar Remix]
14. Babylon [Haus Labs Version]

More Info:

A reinvention of Lady Gaga’s sixth consecutive #1 studio album Chromatica, Dawn of Chromatica is executive produced by BloodPop® and features new collaborations and remixes of the original album from Ashnikko, Bree Runway, Charli XCX, Chester Lockhart, Clarence Clarity, COUCOU CHLOE, Doss, Jimmy Edgar, Lil Texas, LSDXOXO, Mood Killer, Mura Masa, Planningtorock, and Shygirl. Many of the collaborative artists were sourced by publicly asking fans who they would like to see on this project.


Pack Shot