Chelsea Cutler - When I Close My Eyes | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Forever
2. Calling All Angels
3. Easy
4. Devil on My Shoulder
5. When I Close My Eyes
6. Walking Away
7. Without You
8. Someone Else's Heaven
9. Under
10. Red Flags
11. You Can Have It
12. If I Hadn't Met Yo
13. You're Gonna Miss This

More Info:

Platinum-certified singer/songwriter and producer Chelsea Cutler reveals her anxiously awaited sophomore album, When I Close My Eyes, releasing October 15. As Chelsea gears up to album release, she is on a co-headlining “Stay Next To Me Tour” with Quinn XCII, which includes 2 upcoming sold-out shows at New York’s iconic Radio City Music Hall. This new chapter follows her critically acclaimed 2020 debut album, How To Be Human, and double EPs with Jeremy Zucker for brent (2019) & brent ii (2021).