Nina Simone - Feeling Good: Her Greatest Hits & Remixes [2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Feeling Good: Her Greatest Hits & Remixes [2CD]
Artist: Nina Simone
Format: CD


Label: VERVE
Rel. Date: 02/11/2022
UPC: 602438826889

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Feeling Good
2. My Baby Just Cares for Me
3. I Put A Spell On You
4. Sinnerman
5. Black is the Colour of My True Love's Hair
6. See-Line Woman
7. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
8. Ain't Got No - I Got Life
9. Lilac Wine
10. Ne Me Quitte Pas
11. Love Me or Leave Me
12. Don't Explain
13. Mississippi Goddam
14. Strange Fruit
15. Wild is the Wind
16. Work Song
17. I Loves You Porgy
18. Mood Indigo
19. Take Care of Business
20. Feeling Good - Joel Correy Remix
21. See-Line Woman - Riton Remix
22. Sinnerman - Sofi Tukker Remix
23. My Baby Just Cares for Me - HONNE Remix
24. Take Care of Business - Rudimental Remix
25. I Put A Spell On You - Floorplan Remix
26. Be My Husband - Hot Chip Remix

More Info:

The new album gathers the most iconic songs recorded throughout her career and includes 7 remixes by some of the hottest, in-demand DJ's worldwide. The first single from the set is a remix by English DJ/producer Joel Corry (Charli XCX, Ed Sheeran) of the timeless classic "Feeling Good". The album includes seminal songs such as "Mississippi Goddam," "Strange Fruit,"" I Loves You Porgy,"" I Put A Spell On You," and Nina Simone's timeless version of "Feeling Good."