Alejandro Sanz - Sanz (Spa) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Bio
2. Iba
3. Yo No Quiero Suerte
4. La Rosa
5. Si Yo Quisiera Y Si Tú
6. Pudieras
7. Mares De Miel
8. Uno Nada Más
9. No Sé Qué Me Pasas
10. Geometría
11. Y Ya Te Quería

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 album from the multiple Grammy/Latin Grammy-winning singer/songwriter. Includes the singles "Bio" and "Mares de Miel". The album is the follow-up to 2019's El Disco.