Blue Lab Beats - Motherland Journey | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sky Reflections (Intro)
2. Labels - Featuring Tiana Major9 ; Kofi Stone
3. I'll be here for you - Featuring Teni Tinks
4. Gotta Go Fast - Featuring Poppy Daniels
5. A Vibe
6. Don't Let It Get Away - Featuring Emmavie
7. Inhale ; Exhale (Interlude)
8. Blow You Away (Delilah) - Featuring Ghetto Boy
9. Sensual Loving - Featuring Ghetto Boy
10. Motherland Journey - Featuring KillBeatz ; Fela Kuti
11. Ultramarine (interlude)
12. Warp - Featuring Jackson Mathod ; Kaidi Akinnibi
13. Slow Down - Featuring Ego Ella May
14. Dat It - Featuring Kiefer
15. Home - Featuring Pip Millett ; Dylan Jones
16. Real Good - Featuring Jerome Thomas
17. Reflection (Outro)

More Info:

Jazztronica duo Blue Lab Beats make their full-length Blue Note Records debut with Motherland Journey, an album years in the making that celebrates pushing boundaries, taking risks, and overcoming adversity. Following their appearance on 2020's Blue Note Re:imagined project and their 2021 EP, We Will Rise, this new album is a star-studded affair featuring the duo (producer NK-OK and multi-instrumentalist Mr DM) joined by collaborators including Ghetto Boy, Tiana Major9, KillBeatz and more.