Kensington - Unplugged [Indie Exclusive] [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Unplugged [Indie Exclusive] [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Red)
Artist: Kensington
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/23/2022
UPC: 602438965069

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Track 1
2. Do I Ever
3. Track 3
4. Riddles
5. Track 5
6. Bridges
7. Track 7
8. All Before You
9. Track 9
10. Insane
11. Track 11
12. Island
13. Track 13
14. Chronos Part 1;2
15. Track 15
16. Sorry
17. Track 17
18. Control
19. Track 19
20. Uncharted
21. Track 21
22. Little Light
23. Track 23
24. Perfect Family Day
25. Track 25
26. All for Nothing
27. Track 27
28. Composure
29. Track 29
30. No Me

More Info:

Unplugged is the last album by the popular Dutch band Kensington with Eloi as frontman. Recording an 'unplugged' album has been a long-cherished wish of the band. In September 2021, that wish came true. The whole set was recorded during three sold out shows that took place in TivoliVredenburg in their hometown Utrecht (NL). Kensington was accompanied by a string quartet and brass section, which breathed new life into their well-known repertoire. The set contains big hits such as 'Do I Ever', 'Sorry' and 'Perfect Family Day'. In addition, fan favorites were added including 'No Me' and even the previously unreleased track 'Composure'. Unplugged is exclusively available for Record Store Day 2022 and is available as a limited edition of 3000 individually numbered copies on translucent red colored vinyl. The 2LP is housed in a gatefold sleeve and contains two printed innersleeves. Website: https://kensingtonband. Com/ YouTube: https://youtu. #be/0-TMW2DYv7Y* 180 gram audiophile vinyl* Gatefold sleeve* XL hype sticker* RSD 2022 sticker* 2 printed innersleeves with photos* Exclusive acoustic live recording in TivoliVredenburg, Utrecht, September 2021* Includes the singles 'Do I Ever', 'Island', 'Sorry', 'Uncharted' and the previously unreleased song 'Composure'* Limited edition of 3000 individually numbered copies on translucent red colored vinyl