Tom Jones - Surrounded By Time: Hourglass Edition (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Surrounded By Time: Hourglass Edition (Uk)
Artist: Tom Jones
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 12/10/2021
UPC: 602438968633

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. I Won't Crumble with You If You Fall
2. The Windmills of Your Mind
3. Popstar
4. No Hole in My Head
5. Talking Reality Television Blues
6. I Won't Lie
7. This Is the Sea
8. One More Cup of Coffee
9. Samson and Delilah
10. Mother Earth
11. I'm Growing Old
12. Lazarus Man
13. Not Dark Yet
14. One Hell of a Life
15. I Won't Crumble with You If I Fall (Live from Shepherd's Bush Empire)
16. Samson and Delilah (Live from Shepherd's Bush Empire)
17. Ol' Mother Earth (Live from Shepherd's Bush Empire)
18. This Is the Sea (Live from Shepherd's Bush Empire)
19. In Conversation with Pete Paphides

More Info:

On it's release in 2021, 'Surrounded By Time' achieved the Number One position on the album charts. At the age of 81 Tom is the oldest male solo artist to achieve this ranking (with new material) whilst at the same time receiving some of his best reviews to date. This extended version consists of CD1 with original album audio and CD2 which includes two new tracks, 'Not Dark Yet' and the fittingly titled 'One Hell Of A Life'. Additionally, there are four live tracks recorded at this summer's album showcase at London's Shepherd's Bush Empire, book-ended with a captivating conversation with journalist and broadcaster Peter Paphides, exploring the album's birth and creation along with life through lockdown.