Zucchero - Discover | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Amore Adesso (No Time for Love Like Now)
2. Canta La Vita (Let Your Love Be Known) [con Bono]
3. The Scientist
4. Wicked Game
5. Luce (Tramonti a Nord Est) [feat. Elisa]
6. Follow You Follow Me
7. Natural Blues (Feat. Mahmood)
8. Fiore Di Maggio
9. Human
10. Con Te Partiro
11. High Flyin' Bird
12. Ho Visto Nina Volare (Feat. Fabrizio De Andre)
13. Lost Boys Calling
14. Everybody's Got to Learn Sometime (Feat. Ben Zucker)

More Info:

Discover is the new album by Zuccerho "Sugar" Fornaciari. It is the first covers album of his career. For the occasion, he has stripped and restyled in his own iconic view, Italian and international music masterpieces. Leading into the release of the project will be the single "Follow you follow me," an engaging reinterpretation of one of the first great worldwide Genesis hits. The album includes collaborations with Bono, Elisa, Mahmood and Fabrizio De Andre.