Morgan Wallen - Dangerous: The Double Album [Double Cassette] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sand in My Boots
2. Wasted on You
3. Somebody's Problem
4. More Surprised Than Me
5. 865
6. Warning
7. Neon Eyes
8. Outlaw
9. Whiskey'd My Way
10. Wonderin' Bout the Wind
11. Your Bartender
12. Only Thing That's Gone
13. Cover Me Up
14. 7 Summers
15. More Than My Hometown
16. Still Goin Down
17. Rednecks, Red Letters, Red Dirt
18. Dangerous
19. Beer Don't
20. Blame It on Me
21. Somethin' Country
22. This Bar
23. Country A$$ Shit
24. Whatcha Think of Country Now
25. Me on Whiskey
26. Need a Boat
27. Silverado for Sale
28. Heartless [Wallen Album Mix]
29. Livin' the Dream
30. Quittin' Time

More Info:

Big Loud/Republic Records’ Morgan Wallen released his highly anticipated sophomore album, DANGEROUS: THE DOUBLE ALBUM, in January 2021. The vast 30-track project was written largely by Wallen throughout the previous three years while he was becoming “the fastest rising young star in country” (Variety). Further establishing his signature sound, it includes a strong arsenal of writers and features “More Than My Hometown,” “7 Summers” and more. Now available on double cassette.


Pack Shot