Various Artists - SING 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

SING 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [2 LP]
Artist: Various Artists
Format: Vinyl


Label: Republic
Rel. Date: 01/28/2022
UPC: 602445025213

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Your Song Saved My Life [From Sing 2]
2. Can't Feel My Face
3. Let's Go Crazy
4. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
5. Heads Will Roll
6. Holes [Remastered]
7. bad guy
8. Sing 2 Audition Medley
9. Where the Streets Have No Name
10. Higher Love
11. There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back
12. Suťltate [From Sing 2]
13. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
14. Soy Yo [Sing 2 Mix]
15. A Sky Full of Stars
16. Could Have Been Me
17. I Say A Little Prayer
18. Break Free
19. I Still Havenít Found What Iím Looking For
20. Tippy Toes [BONUS TRACK]
21. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) [BONUS TRACK]

More Info:

Illumination, Universal Pictures & Republic Records announce SING 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) releasing 12/17. It accompanies the new chapter in Illuminationís animated franchise, SING 2, hitting theaters on 12/22. The soundtrack includes a new U2 track & Bono makes his animated film debut as the voice of Clay. The soundtrack also includes tracks from Halsey, Pharrell, Anitta & Billie Eilish, with performances by cast members Tori Kelly, Scarlett Johansson, Reese Witherspoon, & more.