Van Morrison - Whatís It Gonna Take? [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Dove Grey 2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Whatís It Gonna Take? [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Dove Grey 2 LP]
Artist: Van Morrison
Format: Vinyl


Label: Virgin Music International
Rel. Date: 05/20/2022
UPC: 602445182299

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Dangerous
2. What's It Gonna Take?
3. Fighting Back is the New Normal
4. Fodder for the Masses
5. Can't Go On This Way
6. Sometimes It's Just Blah Blah Blah
7. Money From America
8. Not Seeking Approval
9. Damage and Recovery
10. Nervous Breakdown
11. Absolutely Positively the Most
12. I Ainít No Celebrity
13. Stage Name
14. Fear and Self-Loathing in Las Vegas
15. Pretending

More Info:

Van Morrisonís 43rd studio album, Whatís It Gonna Take? is out May 13th. The album features 14 new compositions that collectively reflect the artistís indefatigable drive to record and perform live in front of audiences. The album is preceded by Pretending - a gorgeous, restless soul track - and was produced by Van Morrison and was recorded between Real World Studios, Bath Spa Hotel, Richard Dunnís Studio, Culloden Hotel Holywood Studio and Musicbox Studios. Indie Grey 2 LP.


Pack Shot