Seth Macfarlane - Blue Skies | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. It's You or No One
2. No Moon at All
3. You'll Get Yours
4. A Hundred Years from Today
5. If I Were a Bell
6. Out of Nowhere
7. On Green Dolphin Street
8. That Old Feeling
9. Blue Skies
10. It Could Happen to You
11. I Didn't Know About You
12. You Turned the Tables on Me
13. Never in a Million Years
14. Unless I Do It All with You

More Info:

2022 release. Arranged and conducted by award winning composer, Andrew Cottee, Seth MacFarlane's Blue Skies features classics such as 'No Moon At All', 'On Green Dolphin Street' and 'I Didn't Know About You' orchestrated with a big band jazz ensemble.