ABBA - The Visitors [Half-Speed 2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Visitors
2. Head Over Heels
3. When All Is Said and Done
4. Soldiers
5. I Let the Music Speak
6. One of Us
7. Two for the Price of One
8. Slipping Through My Fingers
9. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room

More Info:

ABBA’s eighth studio album, The Visitors, is now available on 180g heavyweight black vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve with obi-strip and certificate of authenticity. The 2 LP set features high-quality audio half-speed mastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios.