Kenny Rogers - The Love Of God: Deluxe Edition | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Kenny Rogers - The Love Of God: Deluxe Edition
The Love Of God: Deluxe Edition
Artist: Kenny Rogers
Format: CD


Label: UME
Rel. Date: 03/25/2022
UPC: 602445277643

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
2. Peace
3. I’ll Fly Away
4. The Rock Of Your Love
5. In The Sweet By and By
6. He Showed Me Love
7. Grace
8. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
9. Circle of Friends
10. For the Love Of God
11. The Gospel Truth (featuring The Oak Ridge Boys)
12. Amazing Grace
13. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms

More Info:

*Kenny Rogers critically acclaimed gospel album featuring hymns and inspirational songs including “Will The Circle Be Unbroken”, “Amazing Grace, and others.

*Includes the Bonus Track- “The Gospel Truth” featuring The Oak Ridge Boys (never before available physically)

*Album produced by Warren Hartman and Kyle Lehning and was recorded at the Compound in Nashville.

*Includes 13 Total Tracks- *Pre-Order is live now- street date is March 25th