Night Tempo - Ladies In The City [Clear LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. Wonderland
3. One Way My Love
4. Endless Mirage
5. I Don't Wanna
6. Tokyo Rouge
7. Night Light
8. Love Actually
9. Sentimental
10. House Music
11. Sweet Combination
12. Outro

More Info:

Night Tempo, the South Korean producer/DJ, instrumental in the recent international boom of City Pop, released his first major-label album, Ladies In The City. The track list includes all 3 preceding singles, “Love Actually (feat. Crystal Tea),” “Wonderland (feat. BONNIE PINK),” and “Night Light (feat. Sayumi Michishige),” as well as “Tokyo Rouge (feat. Maki Nomiya).” Clear LP with a 16-page booklet.