Kavinsky - Reborn | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Pulsar
2. Reborn
3. Renegade
4. Trigger
5. Goodbye
6. Plasma
7. Cameo
8. Zenith
9. Vigilante
10. Zombie
11. Outsider
12. Horizon

More Info:

Reborn is the long-awaited sophomore release from Kavinsky, featuring the lead single “Zenith.” It’s the French
producer’s follow-up to his 2013 debut album, Outrun, which included his breakout single “Nightcall” from the film