Juice WRLD - Fighting Demons [Clear Cassette] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Dirty Paws
2. King and Lionheart [2011 Iceland Release Version]
3. Numb Bears [2011 Iceland Release Version]
4. Sloom
5. Little Talks
6. From Finner
7. Six Weeks
8. Love Love Love
9. Your Bones
10. Lakehouse [2011 Iceland Release Version]
11. Yellow Light
12. Sinking Man [2011 Iceland Release Version]
13. Phantom
14. Sugar in a Bowl

More Info:

Fighting Demons, the fourth studio album and second posthumous album from Juice WRLD, is now available on vinyl, CD, and cassette with features from Justin Bieber, Polo G, Trippie Redd, and more!


Pack Shot