Cruel Santino - Subaru Boys: FINAL HEAVEN | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Cruel Santino - Subaru Boys: FINAL HEAVEN
Artist: Cruel Santino
Format: CD


Label: Monster Boy Music / Interscope R
Rel. Date: 03/18/2022
UPC: 602445373017

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Subaru Boys : Matilda
2. Subaru Boys : I Told Gus I'm Dreamin
3. Subaru Boys : War in the Trenches
4. Subaru Boys : Tapenga
5. Subaru Boys : The Pearls
6. Subaru Boys : Heating Rocks
7. Subaru Boys : Mermaid Aqua
8. Subaru Boys : Own Game
9. Subaru Boys : Deadman Bone
10. Subaru Boys : Final Champion
11. Subaru Boys : Swagger Back
12. Subaru Boys : Subaru Boys Ost (Interlude)
13. Subaru Boys : First Heaven
14. Subaru Boys : Beautiful Nothing
15. Subaru Boys : Born Again
16. Subaru Boys : Wicked City
17. Subaru Boys : Fallin
18. Subaru Boys : Way of the Serpent
19. Subaru Boys : Sucre/Saga Ship
20. Subaru Boys : Dirty Eyes Evil Manners
21. Subaru Boys : Sa-Kurachan

More Info:

Nigerian multi-hyphenate Cruel Santino has returned with his sophomore album, Subaru Boys: FINAL HEAVEN. Co-produced by Cruel Santino, this 21-track conceptual album is broken up into multiple arcs, each with its own theme and navigator, guiding the listener through a sonic tale of war and glory. Joining Cruel Santino on this epic adventure are the project’s special guests including Skepta, Amaarae, Koffee, Gus Dapperton and a slew of new music darlings from the auteurial “Monster Boy” world.