Frank Sinatra - Watertown: Remastered | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Watertown
2. Goodbye (She Quietly Says)
3. For A While
4. Michael & Peter
5. I Would Be In Love (Anyway)
6. Elizabeth
7. What A Funny Girl (You Used To Be)
8. What’s Now Is Now
9. She Says
10. The Train
11. Lady Day* (previously unreleased)
12. Lady Day (11/7/69)*(previously unreleased)
13. Watertown (Session Take)*(previously unreleased)
14. Goodbye (Session Take)*(previously unreleased)
15. The Train (Session Take)*(previously unreleased)
16. Lady Day (11/7/69) (Session Take)*(previously unreleased)
17. 1970 Reprise Radio Promo #1*(previously unreleased)
18. 1970 Reprise Radio Promo #2*(previously unreleased)

More Info:

Released in 1970, Watertown is a lost masterpiece. It was a turning point for Frank Sinatra: a concept album from the man who pioneered the concept album, written by Bob Gaudio, of Four Seasons fame, and Jake Holmes, who previously had written the Four Seasons’ own concept album.

Despite a top 5 AC chart showing for the single “I Would Be In Love (anyway),” the album was poorly received at the time, but has gone through a re-evaluation in recent years and is now considered one of Sinatra’s finest recordings.

The CD deluxe edition includes previously unreleased bonus material featuring session outtakes and “Lady Day,” a tribute to Billie Holiday, not included on the original album.


Pack Shot